Goldenbank Applewood

Loveland 1st Industrial Bank

Western Community Bank

Norwest Bank Sterling, National Association

Peoples Bank & Trust Company

The Bank of Fairplay

Security Bank of Aurora

Norwest Bank Southwest Plaza National Association

Resources Industrial Bank

American Industrial Bank of Fort Collins

High Country Bank

Silverado Savings and Loan Association

Colorado Capital Bank

First State Bank Colorado Springs

Mountain Bank

Alamosa State Bank

Colorado National Bank – Arvada

Colorado National Bank Aspen

Paonia State Bank

Fort Morgan State Bank

American National Bank of Grand Junction

First Interstate Bank of Arvada National Association

Colorado FSB

International Bank


The First National Bank of Johnstown

The Byers State Bank

Buena Vista Bank & Trust Company

FirstBank of Longmont National Association


Century Bank at Broadway

Citicorp Savings and Industrial Bank of Northglenn

FirstBank at Chambers Mississippi National Association

Mesa National Bank – Rifle

Timberline Bank

The First National Bank of Otis

Norwest Bank Ignacio, National Association

Farmers State Bank of Holyoke

Frontier Bank of Denver

Denver West Bank and Trust

FirstBank of Denver National Association

Central Bank Westminster National Association

San Luis Valley Federal Bank

Colorado Federal Savings Bank

Deposit Insurance National Bank of Louisville

The American State Bank

Hereford State Bank

Bank of Colorado

Affiliated National Bank – Westlake

Mountain Parks Bank-East