Coffee County Bank

Bank of Wrightsville

Bank of Pinehurst

Pinnacle Bank

First American Bank and Trust Company

McIntosh State Bank

United Bank

Lanier Bank and Trust Company

Citizens First Bank

First Citizens Bank

Dalton Whitfield Bank and Trust

American Community Bank of Georgia

Piedmont Community Bank

The Piedmont Bank

The Bank of Millen

SunTrust Bank, Southeast Georgia, National Association

Commercial Bank & Trust Company

Bank of Thomas County

Bank South, Gwinnett


Peoples State Bank & Trust

West Central Georgia Bank

The Merchant Bank of Atlanta

United Bank of Griffin

Family Federal Savings and Loan Association

Security State Bank

Chattahoochee National Bank

Mountain State Bank

KeyWorth Bank

Bank of Adairsville

First National Bank of Gwinnett County

Forsyth Interim Bank

Trust Company of Columbus

Pineview State Bank

Richmond County Bank

Citizens State Bank

Omni National Bank

Georgia Bank and Trust

First Community Bank of Southwest Georgia

First Federal Savings and Loan Association

United Federal Savings Bank

Alliance National Bank

Mountain Valley Community Bank

Deposit Insurance National Bank of McDonough

The Peoples Bank

First Union National Bank of Rome

Bank of Oglethorpe

Metter Banking Company

The Community Bank

Peachtree Bank and Trust Company