Norwest Bank Atlantic, National Association

The National Bank

First Community Bank

Mercantile Bank of Onawa

The Garnavillo Savings Bank

United Community Bank

The First National Bank of Tama County

Ackley State Bank

Iowa State Bank

Maquoketa State Bank

Mercantile Bank of Henry County

American Federal Savings and Loan Association of Iowa

Community Savings Bank

Manson State Bank

Brenton Bank, National Association Knoxville

Lee County Bank & Trust, National Association

West Iowa Bank

Peoples Trust and Savings Bank

Benton County State Bank

Mercantile Bank of Chariton

Dubuque Bank and Trust Company

Alden State Bank

Graettinger State Bank

Union National Bank

Hawkeye Federal Savings Bank

Peoples Savings Bank

Iowa Trust and Savings Bank

The First National Bank of Prairie City

The Lone Tree Savings Bank

F&M Bank-Iowa South Central

Union Story Trust & Savings Bank

Iowa State Bank

Gilbertville Savings Bank

Legacy Bank

Corwith State Bank

Boatmen’s Bank of Greenfield

Horizon Bank

Scandia Savings and Loan Association

THE National Bank

Holstein State Bank

Commercial Trust and Savings Bank

First Bank and Trust

First State Bank

Andrew Savings Bank

Tri-Valley Bank

Nevada National Bank

State Savings Bank

First State Bank

First State Bank

Pinnacle Bank Sioux City