Everett Co-operative Bank

Bank of Taunton A Co-operative Bank

Bay State Federal Savings Bank

East Bridgewater Savings Bank

South Shore Savings Bank

BayBank Merchants, N. A.

First National Bank of Natick

BayBank Boston National Association

Amesbury Co-operative Bank

Beacon Co-operative Bank

Plainville Savings and Loan Association

Pentucket Bank

Natick Trust Company

Old Colony Bank of Franklin County, National Association

Commonwealth Bank/Norfolk

Florence Savings Bank

Stoughton Co-operative Bank

The Bank of Western Massachusetts

Lee Bank

The Lowell Five Cent Savings Bank

Shawmut First County Bank, N. A.

BayBank and Trust Company


Fidelity Management Trust Company

Mayflower Co-operative Bank

Dean Co-operative Bank

Bank of Cape Cod

Newburyport Five Cents Savings Bank

Shawmut Community Bank, National Association

BayBank Valley Trust Company

Lowell Bank and Trust Company

Eastern Savings Bank

Randolph Co-operative Bank

Union Federal Savings and Loan Association

The Braintree Savings Bank

South Weymouth Savings Bank

Bank of New England-North, National Association

Century North Shore Bank and Trust Company

East Weymouth Savings Bank

Shirley Co-operative Bank

The Sandwich Co-operative Bank

Mutual Federal Savings Bank of Plymouth County

Easthampton Savings Bank

Whitinsville Savings Bank

The Merchants National Bank of Newburyport

Yankee Bank for Finance and Savings, FSB

Luzo Community Bank

Falmouth Co-operative Bank

Charlestown Co-operative Bank

First Federal Savings and Loan Association