Charter Bank Eau Claire

Cumberland Federal Bank FSB

Federated Bank SSB

Settlers Bank

Bank of North Lake

Marine Bank Watertown, N.A.

First State Bank

Farmers State Bank

Bank of Athens

First Interstate Bank of Wisconsin

Farmers State Bank

Independence Bank Wauwatosa (N.A.)

Mid-Wisconsin Bank of Colby

Continental Bank Mid-America

Bank of Alma

Prairie Federal Savings and Loan Association

Universal Savings Bank FA

Nekoosa Port Edwards State Bank

Firstar Bank Eau Claire, National Association

Bank of Oakfield

Community First Bank

First Bank Financial Centre

Evergreen Bank, National Association

Shell Lake State Bank

Iron Exchange Bank

Meridian Capital Bank, National Association

Norwest Bank Wisconsin

Columbia Savings and Loan Association

Republic Savings and Loan Association

American Community Bank

The First National Bank of Columbus

M&I Bank

Farmers State Bank

Farmers State Bank

Valley Bank Richland Center

Capitol Marine Bank

Belleville State Bank

The Bank of Kaukauna

Marine National Bank of Waukesha

Heritage Bank-Mt Pleasant

Pioneer Savings Bank Savings Association

Marine Bank

Town Bank

Baylake Bank

Bank First National

Highland State Bank

National Exchange Bank and Trust

Town and Country Bank

F & M Bank East Troy

Park State Bank