Bank of New England-Essex

Bank of Boston-Western Massachusetts, National Association

The Rockport National Bank

Berkshire Bank & Trust Company

Surety Bank and Trust Company

Metropolitan Bank and Trust Company

Compass Bank for Savings

Fleet Bank of Massachusetts National Association

Melrose Co-operative Bank

Economy Co-operative Bank

Chestnut Hill Bank and Trust Company

Colonial Federal Savings Bank

East Boston Savings Bank

CambridgePort Bank

Lexington Savings Bank

UniBank for Savings

Bank of New England – Worcester County, National Association

BayBank Southeast, National Association

Shawmut Winchester Bank, N. A.

Depositors Trust Company

Bank of Boston – Essex

Nantucket Bank

South Coastal Bank

Mansfield Co-operative Bank

Abington Bank

Beverly Co-operative Bank

Flagship Bank and Trust Company

Milford Federal Savings and Loan Association


Eagle Bank

Middleborough Savings Bank

Winchester Savings Bank

The Edgartown National Bank

The Merchants National Bank of Newburyport

South Shore Bank

Yankee Bank for Finance and Savings, FSB

Century Bank and Trust Company

Luzo Community Bank

New Bedford Institution for Savings

Falmouth Co-operative Bank

North Cambridge Co-operative Bank

Charlestown Co-operative Bank

Northeast Savings Fa-Worcester DIV

First Federal Savings and Loan Association

Barre Savings Bank

Family Bank National Association

Plymouth Five Cents Savings Bank

Lexington Trust Company

The Park National Bank of Holyoke

Shawmut Merchants Bank, N. A.